• small
  • medium
  • large

2017/2018 Board of Directors

The BCSLA Board of Directors can be contacted through the BCSLA offices at (604) 682-5610 or toll free (CA and US) at (885) 682-5610.


Scott Watson, President &
Bylaws & Standards Committee Chair

Stephen Vincent, President-Elect &
Public & Professional Relations Committee Chair

Al Neufeld, Past President &
Nominations Committee and Board of Examiners Chair

Cynthia Hildebrand, Treasurer &
Finance Committee Chair

Mark Vaughan, Registrar &
Credentials Committee Chair

Debra Barnes
Katherine Dunster, CSLA Representative
Robert Fershau, BC Interior Chapter Chair
Illarion Gallant, Vancouver Island Chapter Chair
Alexandre Man-Bourdon
Jordan McAuley
Miriam Plishka

Directors (non-voting)
Emily Hamilton, Intern/Associate Representative
Susan Herrington, University of BC Representative
Celia Winters, Student Representative
Tara Culham, Executive Director, BCSLA (Hon.) 

Project: Hanley Residence
Landscape Architect / Firm: LeFrank & Associates Ltd.
Location: Brentwood Bay, British Columbia
Photo Credit: David Hollebone