

HONORARY MEMBERS

A BCSLA Honorary Member is an individual who is distinguished by their outstanding community activity related to the principles or practice of landscape architecture.

H. Clark Bentall* Peter Buckland Jane Bird Frank Ebenezer Buck* Roberto Burle Marx* Tara Culham Henry Elder* Arthur Erickson* Marta Farevaag Mary Filer & Harold Spence-Sales* Clarice Fraser Don Fraser **Ted Horsey** Kris Johnsen **Douglas Justice Ethel Karmel** David* and Dorothy* Lam Jim Lowden Don Luxton William Marsh **Brian Minter** Grace McCarthy* Robert Paterson Gordon Price Victor Runeckles Michael Shaw Henry (Syd) Skinner* Roy L. Taylor* W.H. (Pem) van Heek* Woodruff Wood* Jill Whitelaw

The BCSLA offices are located on unceded Coast Salish territories of the xwməθkwəyəm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish), and səİilwətaʔł (Tsleil-Waututh) First Nations. We recognize and respect the history, languages, and cultures of the First Nations, Métis, Inuit, and all First Peoples of Canada, whose presence continues to enrich our organization, our lives and our country.

^{*} Deceased