

## 2022 BCSLA LIFE MEMBERS - Updated October 15, 2022

In accordance with BCSLA Bylaw 2.18 as excerpted below:

The Board may designate outstanding Members as "Life Members" of the Society, with special privileges including a waiver from annual fees, subject to maintaining exemplary conduct and the following criteria:

- (a) the Member has been a Member in good standing of the Society for twenty-five (25) years or,
- (b) the Member has been engaged in the full-time practice of landscape architecture for twenty-five (25) years.

Don Barron (224-L), FCSLA
Fred Brooks (050-L)
Jane Durante (071-L), FCSLA
Toshimasa Ito (088-L), CSLA
Peter Kreuk (102-L), FSCSLA
Jay Lazzarin (120-L), CSLA
Cameron R.J. Man (030-L), FCSLA, FASLA, FCELA
Ken McKillop (069-L), FCSLA
Patrick Mooney (112-L), FCSLA, FCELA
Douglas Paterson (107-L), FCSLA, FCELA
Ron Rule (049-L), FCSLA
Jeffrey Philips (046-L), FCSLA
Chris Sterry (231), CSLA
Don Vaughan (031-L), FCSLA, FASLA
Elisabeth Whitelaw (234-L), CSLA

The BCSLA offices are located on unceded Coast Salish territories of the xwməθkwəyəm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwəta?4 (Tsleil-Waututh) First Nations. We recognize and respect the history, languages, and cultures of the First Nations, Métis, Inuit, and all First Peoples of Canada, whose presence continues to enrich our organization, our lives and our country.