• small
  • medium
  • large

2018/2019 Board of Directors

The BCSLA Board of Directors can be contacted through the BCSLA offices at (604) 682-5610 or toll free (CA and US) at (885) 682-5610.


Jacqueline Lowe President &
Bylaws & Standards Committee Chair

Erik S. Mustonen, President-Elect &
Public & Professional Relations Committee Chair

Stephen Vincent, Past President &
Nominations Committee and Board of Examiners Chair

Wai-Sue Louie Treasurer &
Finance Committee Chair

Al Neufeld, Registrar &
Credentials Committee Chair


Teri Cantin, BC Interior Chapter Chair
Katherine Dunster, CSLA Representative
Illarion Gallant, Vancouver Island Chapter Chair
Liane McKenna
Donna Rodman
Somaye Hooshmand
Scott Watson

Directors (non-voting)
TBA, BCSLA Intern/Associate Representative
Susan Herrington, University of BC Representative
TBA  BCSLA Student Representative
Tara Culham, Executive Director, BCSLA (Hon.) 

Project: Hanley Residence
Landscape Architect / Firm: LeFrank & Associates Ltd.
Location: Brentwood Bay, British Columbia
Photo Credit: David Hollebone