You are here

2019 / 2020 Board of Directors

The BCSLA Board of Directors can be contacted through the BCSLA offices at (604) 682-5610 or toll free (CA and US) at (885) 682-5610.


Jacqueline Lowe 
President & Bylaws & Standards Committee Chair

Erik S. Mustonen
President-Elect & Public & Professional Relations Committee Chair

Stephen Vincent
Past President & Nominations Committee and Board of Examiners Chair

Wai-Sue Louie
Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair

Al Neufeld
Registrar & Credentials Committee Chair


Teri Cantin
BC Interior Chapter Chair

Katherine Dunster
CSLA Representative

Illarion Gallant
Vancouver Island Chapter Chair

Liane McKenna

Donna Rodman

Somaye Hooshmand

Scott Watson

Directors (non-voting)

Sarah Thomas
BCSLA Intern/Associate Representative

Kees Lokman
University of BC Representative

BCSLA Student Representative - To Be Appointed in the Fall 2020


Tara Culham, Executive Director, BCSLA (Hon.) 
[email protected]

Devon Francis, Member Services Coordinator
[email protected]

Click to view background photo & credits
Project: Hanley Residence
Landscape Architect / Firm: LeFrank & Associates Ltd.
Location: Brentwood Bay, British Columbia
Photo Credit: David Hollebone