You are here

2021/ 2022 Board of Directors

The BCSLA Board of Directors can be contacted through the BCSLA offices at (604) 682-5610 or toll free (CA and US) at (885) 682-5610.


Erik S. Mustonen, President & Bylaws & Standards Committee Chair

Adrienne Brown, President-Elect & Public & Professional Relations Committee Chair

Jacqueline Lowe, Past President & Nominations Committee and Board of Examiners Chair

Wai-Sue Louie, Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair

Al Neufeld, Registrar & Credentials Committee Chair


Byron Douglas, BC Interior Chapter Chair

Katherine Dunster, CSLA Representative & CE Committee Chair

To be Appointed, Vancouver Island Chapter Chair

Liane McKenna

Donna Rodman

Somaye Hooshmand

Pearl Yip

Directors (non-voting)

Sarah Thomas, BCSLA Intern/Associate Representative

Kees Lokman, University of BC Representative

BCSLA Student Representative - To Be Appointed


Tara Culham, Executive Director, BCSLA (Hon.) 

[email protected]

TBA, Member Services Coordinator

[email protected]

The BCSLA offices are located  on  unceded Coast Salish territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish), and səl̓ilwətaɁɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) First Nations.   We recognize and respect the history, languages, and cultures of the First Nations, Métis, Inuit, and all First Peoples of Canada, whose presence continues to enrich our organization, our lives and our country.

Click to view background photo & credits
Project: Hanley Residence
Landscape Architect / Firm: LeFrank & Associates Ltd.
Location: Brentwood Bay, British Columbia
Photo Credit: David Hollebone